www.DiscGolfersR.Us

The Community of Disc Golfers and About All Things Disc Golf

Hi, My name is Michelle "Snap" Cartwright. I'm from Mobile, Al. I have been playing disc golf for about 4 years..I play in Southern Nationals Series mostly. I am a member of PDGA, MADGA, and WDGA. I travel quite a bit , but it's hard to find PDGA events around the south. Hopefully that will change soon. I am a mother of two, a boy and girl..I also just graduated college, got my Paramedic licence, which has come in handy playing disc golf,,,I hope we can get this site off the ground soon, cause I need a new basket..lol..

So now it's your turn to tell US about YOU,...

Michelle "Snap"

pdga#30918
wdga#098

Views: 4

Replies to This Discussion

Hey Guys!
I'm Val! I'm a bum in Ohio for the winter, but I'm a full time touring disc golfer the rest of the year. I've been playing tournaments since 2000, but Ive been around the sport since ive been born. Love the sport, Love the people, Love all the places it brings me to..

Going to start getting my 2008 schedule all together..

Can't wait for WoNats down in BAMA! :o) Its one of the 5 states I haven't been to so i haven't played down there yet, but im very stoked to check it out!

Holla!
I'm Rachel... from Atlanta/Athens, GA, currently a student at University of GA (Go Dawgs!!)
Anyways, I learned about this great sport a little over a year ago but it now consumes a large part of my life :) Hoping to get into some bigger tournaments in 2008 now that I have a lighter courseload... I hopefully will be able to travel more and go to tournaments where there is more than 1 other female!
Come play me in GA tournaments if ya can... I love meeting other discing females!

pdga#33485
Hey all!