www.DiscGolfersR.Us

The Community of Disc Golfers and About All Things Disc Golf

me i lost a total of 4

Views: 11

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

4 u must have just started. you just forget the number after a while.
I have only lost two recently. When I first started I lost about 1 every other round.
No ive been playing for 5 years just got good memory lol
Chad, losing one every other round? Dang...

The only time I really lose one is when I decide to find water.
Hundreds. More than a hundred, easy, just into water. If I'm not in a tournament, I often don't spend a lot of time looking for a lost disc. (In a tourney I'll use all the time allowed.)

I get some back, and if I don't, then someone else is having fun with it.

I've probably lost as many by throwing from the disc and leaving it lie on the ground as I walk off, as I have from throwing into schule.
I have been playing for 8 years and I have lost less then 10
I have been really lucky. In the past 8 years I have only lost 6. All but 1 to water.
Probably 100+, due to playing hundreds of courses over 10 years. Add in 25 stolen.
Terry,
I thought I was the only one who left the previous disc lying on the ground for someone else to pick up. That might be worse than actually losing it. Sometimes I wonder if "I am losing it" when I do something like that. Must be a "senior moment" thing.
Ken,

Terry Hussein Calhoun said:
Hundreds. More than a hundred, easy, just into water. If I'm not in a tournament, I often don't spend a lot of time looking for a lost disc. (In a tourney I'll use all the time allowed.)

I've probably lost as many by throwing from the disc and leaving it lie on the ground as I walk off, as I have from throwing into schule.
that is the worse thing ever, I am only 23 and I have been starting to do it all the time. I have found easiest to do during Doubles

Ken said:
Terry,