The Community of Disc Golfers and About All Things Disc Golf
I hate to disagree with you Rescue but...According to PDGA rules the disc has to come to rest inside a upright basket...not hit chimes or bells or whatever. In all actuality the PDGA doesn't recognize any other type of basket. At any PDGA sanctioned event the ONLY baskets you will find will be upright, and will have chains as the stopping device.
That being said...I would count that as an ACE..due to the fact that I was at an tournament last summer and a guy hit an ACE at 175 feet, and won the ACE pot.