www.DiscGolfersR.Us

The Community of Disc Golfers and About All Things Disc Golf

If you putt the disc from farther away and it lands on top of the cage instead of in the basket, does it still count?

Tags: basket, cage, rules, top

Views: 78

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

You would throw a provisional and then take the situation to the TD. No matter what the actual ruling is the TD can basically call it what they want.
LOL, ive seen people land on top and call it a ace but its really a tap in birdie
It counts if you are playing miniature disc golf.

Reply to Discussion

RSS

Blog Posts

Disc Golf Approach Shot Tips by Paul Ulibarri

Posted by Alan Barker on October 30, 2014 at 12:40pm

State of Disc Golf: Disc Golf Growth

Posted by Alan Barker on January 29, 2014 at 2:26pm

What are your favorite Disc Plastics?

Posted by Alan Barker on November 4, 2013 at 1:38pm

2 Tips For Guys To Entice A Girls

Posted by Frederick Cranford on September 11, 2013 at 5:42am

Disc Golf Answerman Episode 6

Posted by CoolDaddySlickBreeze on August 13, 2013 at 4:40pm

Badge

Loading…
 

© 2014   Created by Terry "the Pirate" Calhoun.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

SF00401968