www.DiscGolfersR.Us

The Community of Disc Golfers and About All Things Disc Golf

JUST went to go on PDGA.com and my Norton Anti-Virus FREEKED out and said that Norton has notified PDGA.com that they have malware on their site. This has Never happened to me before, so BE CAREFUL if your going on to PDGA.com! Sorry if I am being too Cautious, but I have had MANY things STolen, especially $$$, through Malware......

Views: 0

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Excuse me, I meant Google Chrome Freeked out and told me NOT to continue going to the PDGA.com Site. Google said PDGA.com had been notified and to try again tomorrow or at a later date.....
I was just on google and saw it too. I logged on after trying to look up beadless Rhynos and was informed (by google) that the site may harm my computer. Here is a link http://www.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=http://www.pdga..... Google has a ton of info I didnt want to re post the link has it though.
It also appears that PDGA is aware that there is or was a security problem. Here is the link for that http://www.pdga.com/recent-attacks (at your own risk I guess) THEY SAY IT HAS BEEN RESOLVED. Hopefully we will hear more soon.
EXCELLENT. Thank you for the updates guys.

RSS

Blog Posts

Barnett Park Construction Update

Posted by Buddy Thornton on April 29, 2013 at 3:23pm — 1 Comment

Prodigy Putters Now Available for Sale

Posted by Alan Barker on April 24, 2013 at 2:30pm

Three New Prodigy Discs Available

Posted by Alan Barker on March 29, 2013 at 11:27pm

Looking for Mint Night Flyers

Posted by neal swaney on February 6, 2013 at 10:28am — 1 Comment

Badge

Loading…
 

© 2013   Created by Terry "the Pirate" Calhoun.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

SF00401968