www.DiscGolfersR.Us

The Community of Disc Golfers and About All Things Disc Golf

Can you wear a glove, and not break any rules. t

Views: 593

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Yes, once a glove gets wet it is worthless.

I've used golf gloves before and I effin luv em. There can't be a seam on the outside of the index finger and the fabric oughta be some kind of suede, not leather. Increased grip with less friction, once honed in you're golden

Reply to Discussion

RSS

Blog Posts

State of Disc Golf: Disc Golf Growth

Posted by Alan Barker on January 29, 2014 at 2:26pm

What are your favorite Disc Plastics?

Posted by Alan Barker on November 4, 2013 at 1:38pm

2 Tips For Guys To Entice A Girls

Posted by Frederick Cranford on September 11, 2013 at 5:42am

Disc Golf Answerman Episode 6

Posted by CoolDaddySlickBreeze on August 13, 2013 at 4:40pm

Prodigy Fairway Drivers

Posted by Alan Barker on July 8, 2013 at 5:30pm

Badge

Loading…
 

© 2014   Created by Terry "the Pirate" Calhoun.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

SF00401968