The Community of Disc Golfers and About All Things Disc Golf

Can you wear a glove, and not break any rules. t

Views: 744

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Yes, once a glove gets wet it is worthless.

I've used golf gloves before and I effin luv em. There can't be a seam on the outside of the index finger and the fabric oughta be some kind of suede, not leather. Increased grip with less friction, once honed in you're golden

Reply to Discussion


Blog Posts

Disc Golf Approach Shot Tips by Paul Ulibarri

Posted by Alan Barker on October 30, 2014 at 12:40pm — 1 Comment

State of Disc Golf: Disc Golf Growth

Posted by Alan Barker on January 29, 2014 at 2:26pm

What are your favorite Disc Plastics?

Posted by Alan Barker on November 4, 2013 at 1:38pm

2 Tips For Guys To Entice A Girls

Posted by Frederick Cranford on September 11, 2013 at 5:42am

Disc Golf Answerman Episode 6

Posted by CoolDaddySlickBreeze on August 13, 2013 at 4:40pm



© 2015   Created by Terry "the Pirate" Calhoun.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service