www.DiscGolfersR.Us

The Community of Disc Golfers and About All Things Disc Golf

A player carrying only one disc throws from the tee and lands O.B.  What happens next?

Tags: Rules

Views: 7

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

I say throw out the scores for the hole. Give the guy the ace pool. He can stalk off swearing at the TD because he ended up losing by a stroke and doesn't get to count that ace. Ohwell as long as it wasn't me.
Postpone play until the tree can be removed and then resume.
Said tree is a redwood, and it will take a crew 3 weeks to remove the tree, as it's also fire season in Norcal and they are all busy lol. Now what.
On some of those courses, the tree IS the target.
Build a bunch of redwood fences and decks and bulid a new course with the profits and everyone will rejoice and forget about the mishap.
somehow a woman in boots, tight shorts and a flannel shirt with a few buttons unbuttoned just entered my mind.

RSS

Blog Posts

State of Disc Golf: Disc Golf Growth

Posted by Alan Barker on January 29, 2014 at 2:26pm

What are your favorite Disc Plastics?

Posted by Alan Barker on November 4, 2013 at 1:38pm

2 Tips For Guys To Entice A Girls

Posted by Frederick Cranford on September 11, 2013 at 5:42am

Disc Golf Answerman Episode 6

Posted by CoolDaddySlickBreeze on August 13, 2013 at 4:40pm

Prodigy Fairway Drivers

Posted by Alan Barker on July 8, 2013 at 5:30pm

Badge

Loading…
 

© 2014   Created by Terry "the Pirate" Calhoun.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

SF00401968