Share 'Does a disc stuck in the side of the basket have to be pulled THROUGH the basket, to the inside, to count?'
I thought the rule stated that the disc must be supported by the basket or chains in order to count, this does not say anything about pulling the disc through the basket in order to count. I was under the impression that as long as you got to it and pulled the disc out before it fell, it counted.
Right or no?
You can share this discussion in two ways…
Share this link:
Send it with your computer's email program: Email this