Yesterday my drive hit my friends disc and knocked it back an inch or two(still an easy putt). This got me wondering what if this was on a hill and the disc(my friends) somehow stood up and rolled down the hill making his lie either a harder putt or even maybe out range. If playing casually I would probably just replace the shot as close as I could but in a tournament what would the ruling be.
You can share this discussion in two ways…
Share this link:
Send it with your computer's email program: Email this